Baston-School-Keston-2020-097.jpg
Baston-School-Keston-2020-038.jpg

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Chinese New Year Assembly
Tuesday 1st February

Valentine Disco
Friday 11th February

World Book Day
Thursday 3rd March

Easter Assembly
Wednesday 23rd March

Easter Egg Hunts
w/c Monday 28th March

Photographer
Wednesday 4th May

Parents' Evenings
Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th June

Upper Kindergarten Trip to Godstone Farm
Wednesday 22nd June

Sports Day
Saturday 25th June

Leavers' Assemblies
Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th July

Summer Party
Tuesday 19th July